ISEA Founding Board of Trustees

Chair:       Dr. Antonio Gabriel M. La Viña
Dean, Ateneo School of Government
Country Representative, Ashoka Innovators for the Public  
President:Ms. Marie Lisa M. Dacanay
Executive Committee Member
Consortium of Asian Foundations and Organizations (CAFO)
Treasurer:Prof. Ronald T. Chua
Curriculum Development Director, Microfinance Management Institute
Members:Ms. Estrella D. Añonuevo
Executive Director, Atikha Overseas Workers and Communities Initiatives
Ms. Claribel B. David
Convenor, Asia Fair Trade Forum (AFTF)
Mr. Ramon R. Derige
Deputy Executive Director
Philippine Business for Social Progress (PBSP)
Mr. Rene A. Guarin
President, Philippine Social Enterprise Network (PhilSen)
Mr. Marlon P. Palomo
Executive Director, International Association of Alternative Financial Institutions
Ms. Emma L. Sandrino
Executive Director, Foundation for a Sustainable Society, Inc (FSSI)

Click here to know about ISEA’s Founding Members