ISEA Members

ISEA Membership

ISEA has two type of membership – institutional membership and individual membership. A social enterprises and social enterprise resource institutions in Asia may become a member following its application process. While an individual with a track record in promoting social entrepreneurship may also become a member of ISEA, following its application process.

ISEA’s membership is by invitation. If you or your organization wishes to be invited as a member, please send a letter of intent to the ISEA Secretariat (

ISEA Organizational Members


Development of Humane Action Foundation (DHAN Foundation)

M.P. Vasimalai
Executive Director


Bina Swadaya Foundation

Pak Bayu Krisnamurthi
Yayasan Dompet Dhuafa

Nasyith Majidi
Perkumpulan Prakarsa

Ah Maftuchan
Executive Director


Ateneo Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Dr. Luis Dumlao
Dean, Ateneo John Gokongwei School of Management
Chair, Ateneo Center for Social Entrepreneurship
Atikha Overseas Workers and Communities Initiative Inc.

Ms. Estrella Dizon-Anonuevo
Executive Director
Center for Agriculture and Rural Development – Business Development Services Foundation Inc.

Mr. Julius Adrian R. Alip
Foundation for a Sustainable Society Inc. (FSSI)

Mr. Sixto Donato Macasaet
Executive Director
Foundation for TheseAbled Persons Inc. (FTI)

Ms. Lolita Gelle
Executive Director
Gandang Kalikasan, Inc./ Human Nature

Ms. Anna Meloto-Wilk
Philippines Business for Social Progress

Mr. Reynaldo Antonio Laguda
Executive Director
Philippine Rural Reconstruction Movement

Mr. Marlon Palomo
Executive Director
Philippines Social Enterprise Network

Mr. Reuel Velarde
VICTO National Cooperative Federation and Development Center

Mr. Joe Contreras Detablan 
Chief Executive Officer
Alter Trade Foundation, Inc. (ATFI)

Mr. Earl Parreno 
Chairman of the Board of Trustees


Rural Reconstruction Nepal

Ratna Karki
Executive Director


Change Fusion Institute

Mr. Sunit Shrestha
Manager Director
Population and Community Development Association

Mr. Wilas Techo


Center for Social Initiatives Promotion (CSIP)

Ms. Pham Kieu Oanh
CEO and Founder
Social Policy Ecology Research Institute

Mrs. Lanh Tran Thi


World Fair Trade Organization – Asia

Ms. Maria Vitacion Urgel
Board Chair

ISEA Individual Members


Dr. Sothy Kheing
Lecturer and Researcher, Royal University of Phnom Penh


Prof. Sukhpal Singh
Associate Professor, Center for Management in Agriculture / India Institute of Management


Mr. Ken Ito
Regional Head / Research Associate, Asian Venture Philanthropy Network / Keio University

Hong Kong

Dr. Albert Teo
Professor, Tung Hwa College
Dr. Terence Yuen
Executive Director, Hong Kong Institute of Social Impact Analyst/ Co-Founder, Platform Cooperativism Consortium Hong Kong


Dr. Leemen Lee
Assistant Professor, Fu Jen Catholic University


Ms. Teresa Custodio
Dr. Marie Lisa Dacanay
Social Innovation Thought Leader 2019 by the Schwab Foundation for Social Entrepreneurship
Prof. Ronald Chua
Senior Fellow, ISEA
Ms. Malet Lepatan
Ms. Maria Theresa Pilapil
Regional Director, Oikocredit Southeast Asia
Mr. Jay Bertram Lacsamana
Former FSSI Executive Director and ISEA Fellow
Ms. Jazmin Gutierrez
Former PBSP Associate Executive Director

Click here to know about ISEA’s Founding Members