Connect With Us

Stay Informed

Get weekly updates from ISEA

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RTD on Food Security and Agriculture

May 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Catalyst 2030 will be hosting a virtual session on Food Security and Agriculture on May 27, 2020, 2pm CEST/ 8am EST/ 8pm Manila time. Schwab Foundation Social Entrepreneurship Thought Leader 2019 and ISEA President, Marie Lisa Dacanay, will be part of the panel.

This session will engage agriculture, food, and nutrition experts from across the globe, in hopes of facilitating a meaningful conversations on the implications of the pandemic on food security, malnutrition and hunger during and beyond this period, and generate critical insights and recommendations for clear and targeted policies that can drive innovative solutions and responsible action from the public and private sectors.

Details

Date:
May 27
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm